Contact

Do you have questions about our services?

Metroplan Holding GmbH
Managing Directors:
Friedrich-Wilhelm Düsing, Holger Lorenzen, Dr. Thomas Mielke, Ulrich Dantzer, Matthias Göke

Metroplan Engineering GmbH
Managing Director: Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich-Wilhelm Düsing,
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 44
E-mail: Friedrich-Wilhelm.Duesing@metroplan.de

Metroplan Industrial Facility Design GmbH
Managing Director: Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich-Wilhelm Düsing,
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 44
E-mail: Friedrich-Wilhelm.Duesing@metroplan.de
Managing Director: Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Matthias Göke
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 68
E-mail: Matthias.Goeke@metroplan.de

Metroplan Production Management GmbH
Managing Director: Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Matthias Göke
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 68
E-mail: Matthias.Goeke@metroplan.de

Metroplan Logistics Management GmbH
Managing Director: Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Holger Lorenzen
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 33
E-mail: Holger.Lorenzen@metroplan.de

Metroplan Process Management GmbH
Managing Director: Dr.-Ing. Thomas Mielke
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 50
E-mail: Thomas.Mielke@metroplan.de

Metroplan Eastern Europe GmbH
Managing Directors:
Dipl.-Wirtschaft.-Ing. Ulrich Dantzer
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 10
E-mail: Ulrich.Dantzer@metroplan.de
Dipl.-Wirtschaft.-Ing. Dipl.- Arch. FH/TU Peter Scharwath
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 27
E-mail: Peter.Scharwath@metroplan.de

Metroplan Polska Sp. z o.o.
Managing Director:
Dip.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Michał Brzozowski
Phone: +48 (0) 71 786 41 12
E-mail: michal.brzozowski@metroplan.com.pl

 

WebEx Meet Have you arranged a web conference with us? Please click here at the specified time and connect using the logging details sent by Metroplan.