Skip to main content

Contact

Do you have questions about our services?

Alexandra LafferenzAlexandra Lafferenz, Leitung Marketing & PR

Questions, comments, information on marketing, communications and PR?

Alexandra Lafferenz is always up-to-date.
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 25
alexandra.lafferenz@metroplan.de

WebEx Meet Have you agreed to a web conference with us? Click here and select a meeting date with Metroplan.

Metroplan Holding GmbH
Managing Directors:
Friedrich-Wilhelm Düsing, Dr. Oliver Lieske, Holger Lorenzen, Dr. Thomas Mielke, Ulrich Dantzer

Metroplan Engineering GmbH
Managing Director: Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich-Wilhelm Düsing,

Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 44
E-mail: Friedrich-Wilhelm.Duesing@metroplan.de

Metroplan Industrial Facility Design GmbH
Managing Director: Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich-Wilhelm Düsing,
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 44
E-mail: Friedrich-Wilhelm.Duesing@metroplan.de

Metroplan Production Management GmbH
Managing Director: Dr.-Ing. Oliver Lieske
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 49
E-mail: Oliver.Lieske@metroplan.de

Metroplan Logistics Management GmbH
Managing Director: Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Holger Lorenzen
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 33
E-mail: Holger.Lorenzen@metroplan.de

Metroplan Process Management GmbH
Managing Director: Dr.-Ing. Thomas Mielke
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 50
E-mail: Thomas.Mielke@metroplan.de

Metroplan Eastern Europe GmbH
Managing Director:
Dipl.-Wirtschaft.-Ing. Ulrich Dantzer
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 10
E-mail: Ulrich.Dantzer@metroplan.de
Dipl.-Wirtschaft.-Ing. Dipl.- Arch. FH/TU Peter Scharwath
Phone: +49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 27
E-mail: Peter.Scharwath@metroplan.de

Metroplan Polska Sp.z o.o.
Managing Director:
Michal Brzozowski
Phone: +48 (0) 71 78 64 112
E-mail: michal.brzozowski@metroplan.com.pl