Management

The principle of entrepreneurship

 

 

As a company which is characterised by its owners, we stand for reliability and stability. Our customers have trusted us for years because they know that the whole team, from the management through to the project staff, put their heart and soul into developing the best solutions. Our entire energy is continually focussed on one goal: Your success. That’s what we stand for.

Our team is interdisciplinary, provides passionate advice and has a high level of expertise in all phases of planning and implementation. Whether in relation to better quality, cost reduction processes or improved performance.

Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich-Wilhelm Düsing

Managing Director Metroplan Engineering GmbH
Friedrich-Wilhelm.Duesing@metroplan.de
+49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 44

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Göke

Managing Director Metroplan Production Management GmbH
Matthias.Goeke@metroplan.de
+49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 68

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Holger Lorenzen

Managing Director Metroplan Logistics Management GmbH
Holger.Lorenzen@metroplan.de
+49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 33

Dr.-Ing. Oliver Lieske

Managing Director Metroplan Production Management GmbH
Oliver.Lieske@metroplan.de
+49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 49

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Mielke

Managing Director Metroplan Process Management GmbH
Thomas.Mielke@metroplan.de
+49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 50

Dipl.-Wirtschaft.-Ing. Ulrich Dantzer

Managing Director Metroplan Eastern Europe GmbH
Ulrich.Dantzer@metroplan.de
+49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 10

Dipl.- Arch. FH/TU Peter Scharwath

Managing Director Metroplan Eastern Europe GmbH
Peter.Scharwath@metroplan.de
+49 (0) 40 2000 07 - 27

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Michał Brzozowski

Managing Director Metroplan Polska Sp. z o.o.
Michal.Brzozowski@metroplan.com.pl
+48 600 828 944